

## CountryGroupComposition

West Africa (SOFI): Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo.

West Africa (FSS): West Africa (SOFI) + Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau.

**DEVELOPED WORLD**: Countries in transition, Industrialized countries

COUNTRIES IN TRANSITION: Commonwealth of Independent States, Baltic States, Eastern Europe.

Commonwealth of Independent States (SOFI): Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Rep., Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

Commonwealth of Independent States (FSS): Commonwealth of Independent States (SOFI)

Baltic States (SOFI): Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania.

Baltic States (FSS): Baltic States (SOFI)

Eastern Europe (SOFI): Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Former Yug. Rep. of, Poland, Romania, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia.

Eastern Europe (FSS): Eastern Europe (SOFI)

Industrialized countries (SOFI): Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Industrialized countries (FSS): Industrialized countries (SOFI)